pinterest-site-verification=af257caa815a277558b92dba0b175099 en TXT et balise c

Delivery

Delivery

We only accept delivery and billing addresses located in France

We send the order to MONDIAL RELAY or in exceptional cases with a private courier

Our shipments are free and are made exclusively by registered mail.

 

DELIVERY TIME

We use MONDIAL RELAY for our shipments. You receive the package 2 to 3 days after receipt of the order confirmation. To calculate the delivery time, please include the order processing time as well as the time of receipt of payment in case of bank transfer. We will send you the order confirmation by e-mail as soon as the order has been processed.

SURRENDER

All our shipments are sent by registered mail, which means that you must confirm with your signature the receipt of your order. Please take care to give us a valid delivery address and make sure you are there on the day of your order. If you do not receive the package yourself (e.g. because it is a gift), the person named on the delivery address must sign the package.

FOLLOW

Upon dispatch of your order, you will receive a dispatch confirmation from Swiss Post with a tracking code. This tracking code allows you to track your package.

INSURANCE

The shipment is insured until receipt is confirmed by your signature or that of the person appearing on the delivery address.

CHANGE OF DELIVERY ADDRESS

If you wish to change the delivery address immediately after placing your order, contact our Customer Service by telephone on +33 1 42294479 or by e-mail at contact@didariel.com and we will make the desired changes for you. If you have received an order confirmation for your purchase, your package is already leaving for the delivery address indicated and we can no longer redirect it.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

pinterest-site-verification=af257caa815a277558b92dba0b175099 en TXT et balise c

Livraison

Livraison

Nous n’acceptons que des adresses de livraison et de facturation se trouvant en France

Nous expédions la commande à MONDIAL RELAY ou dans des cas exceptionnels avec un courrier privé

Nos envois sont gratuits et se font exclusivement par recommandé

DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON

Nous utilisons MONDIAL RELAY pour nos envois. Vous recevez le paquet 2 à 3 jours après réception de la confirmation de commande. Pour calculer le délai de livraison, veuillez inclure le temps de traitement de la commande ainsi que le temps de réception du paiement en cas de virement bancaire. Nous vous envoyons la confirmation de commande par e-mail dès que la commande a été traitée.

REMISE

Tous nos envois sont envoyés en recommandé, ce qui signifie que vous devez confirmer par votre signature la réception de votre commande. Veuillez faire attention à nous indiquer une adresse de livraison valable et veiller à vous trouver sur place le jour de l’arrivée de votre commande. Si vous ne réceptionnez pas le paquet vous-même (par ex. parce qu’il s’agit d’un cadeau), la personne mentionnée sur l’adresse de livraison doit signer le paquet.

SUIVI

Dès l’envoi de votre commande, vous recevez une confirmation d’expédition de la Poste avec un code de suivi. Ce code de suivi vous permet de suivre votre paquet.

ASSURANCE

L’envoi est assuré jusqu’à ce que la réception soit confirmée par votre signature ou par celle de la personne figurant sur l’adresse de livraison.

CHANGEMENT D’ADRESSE DE LIVRAISON

Si vous souhaitez changer l’adresse de livraison juste après votre passation de commande, contactez notre Service Clients par téléphone au +33 1 42294479 ou par e-mail à contact@didariel.com et nous procèderons pour vous aux changements désirés. Si vous avez reçu une confirmation de commande pour votre achat, votre paquet est déjà en partance à l’adresse de livraison indiquée et nous ne pouvons plus le rediriger.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This